Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

Augustusplatz 9, D-04109 Leipzig
 
Date: 18.06.2018

Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Best
daily prices
 
 
 
 
You are here:  About us    Leipzig Tourismus und Marketing GmbH    City and Location Marketing
 

Discover Leipzig

Discover Leipzig
 

Plan your stay

Plan your stay
 

Events

Events
 

Service

Service
 

Contact

Contact
 
 

City and Location Marketing

 
 
 
 
Marit Schulz; photo: LTM-Jungnickel
Marit Schulz

Marketing Manager/Authorized Signatory

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-352
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
m.schulz@ltm-leipzig.de

 
Jutta Amann; photo: LTM-Schmidt
Jutta Amann

Senior Project Manager

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-355
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
j.amann@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
 
Sabrina Kunze
Sabrina Kunze

Project Manager

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-353
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
s.kunze@ltm-leipzig.de
 
Mirko Schimmelschmidt; photo: LTM-Jungnickel
Mirko Schimmelschmidt

Project Manager

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-354
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
m.schimmelschmidt@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
 
Kristin Hofmann; Foto: LTM-Schmidt
Kristin Hofmann

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-358
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
k.hofmann@ltm-leipzig.de
 
Susanne Blaschke; photo: LTM-Jungnickel
Susanne Herde

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-350
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
s.herde@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
 
Ivonne König; photo: LTM-Jungnickel
Ivonne König

Project Assistant

Tel. +49 (0)341 7104-351
Fax +49 (0)341 7104-359
i.koenig@ltm-leipzig.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back